Committee Members

Core Organising Committee

Organising Chairman Dr. V. Mohan Chairman,
Dr Mohan’s
Diabetes Specialities Centre,
Joint Organising Chairman Dr. Vijay Viswanathan Managing
Director, MV Hospital for
Diabetes, Chennai
Founder of IBHI Dr. Prithvi Mohandas Joint
Managing Director, MIOT
Hospitals, Chennai
British Deputy High Commission Mr. Mike Nithavrianakis British
Deputy High Commissioner,

Steering Committee members – India

  • Dr. Georgi Abraham, Host Examiner for MRCP UK Examiners/Tanker Foundation, Chennai.
  • Dr. Ennapadam S Krishnamoorthy, Honorary Secretary, Voluntary Health Services, Chennai.
  • Dr. Anand Moses, Director, Institute of Diabetology, Government General Hospital, Chennai.

« Back to the event page